Bananatag will be hosting our very first Twitter Party on Monday, October 29th at 3pm PST/6pm EST.

Inspired by our upcoming ChuckChats Halloween Special: The Scariest Stories in IC, we've decided to invite all our favourite communicators to chat, network, and share their scariest IC stories on Twitter!

Don't be scared, come prepared! Here are the questions we are going to cover:

halloween-twitter-party-q1 

halloween-twitter-party-q2

 

halloween-twitter-party-q3

 

halloween-twitter-party-q4

 

halloween-twitter-party-q5

 

halloween-twitter-party-q6

Don't forget to use the hashtag #ICHalloween and bring your scariest stories! 

If you can't make it, don't worry! You can join us on Halloween for our
Chuck Chats Spooktacular Halloween Panel Webinar at 10am PST/ 1pm EST.